2015/2016 Performance Awards

Rylib Group Performance Awards 2015/2016 Season

Another fantastic evening in Akaroa with the team.  A massive thank you to all of our loyal supporters of this great event and to our new supporters you are very much appreciated.  Without your generosity this event would not be the same.

Our top winners on the night were:

  • Farm of the Year:  Fairmont Farm (Todd & Renee Halliday)
  • Farm Pride: Mahanga Farm (Murray & Hannah Bowden and the team)
  • Farm Pride Runner Up: Kairoa Farm (Sheldon & Hayley Price and the team)
  • Nearest to Budget: Diversion Farm (Lloyd and Kerri-ann Rayner)
  • Highest Production/ha: Ma Taua Farm (Craig Minson)
  • 6 week In Calf Rate: Ma Taua Farm (Craig Minson)
  • Financial Management Award: Sheldon Price
  • OSH Management: Murray Bowden
  • Staff Management: Todd Halliday
  • Potential for Management: Maryanne Middlemiss
  • Most Recognised Team Member: Melissa Bramwell, Mahanga Farm

Congratulations everyone - it was an impressive season under challenging circumstances.

Our key supporters are:

  • Bank of New Zealand
  • BDO
  • Tavandale & Partners
  • Crombie Lockwood
  • Farmsource
  • Quigley Contracting
  • MorrisonAgri
  • Fonterra
  • Cates Grain & Seed
  • Ballance
  • Drummond & Etheridge
  • Young Electrical
  • Dairy Vets
  • South Pacific Meats
  • Rooney Earthmoving